Drama Ministry - Dramatic Christian Ministries 2008 Archive
January 2008

Jan 13, Sun. 10am -
Pocasset Baptist, Pocasset, MA. "Acts I & II"

Jan. 16 - 19 - Wed - Sat. World Vision Artist Associate Conference & Retreat, Seattle, WA.


Jan. 27, Sun. 10:30am - Freedom Road Community Church, Springfield, OH. "Acts I & II"


Jan. 27, Sun 6pm - Clifton Ave. Church of God, Springfield, MA - "Sermon on the Mount"


February 2008

Feb. 10, Sun 9 & 11am - New Beginnings Church of God, Albuquerque, NM. "Romans 9:11"


Feb. 16, Sat. 8am - Christian Fellowship Church, Albuquerque, NM.  Men's Breakfast & Workshop

Feb. 17, Sun. 8 & 11am - First Baptist Church, Banning, CA. "Acts I & II"


Feb. 20, Wed. 7pm - Boyle Heights Assembly of God, Los Angeles, CA. "Acts I & II"


Feb. 24, Sun. 9 & llam -
Calvary Chapel, Banning, CA. "Acts I & II"

Feb. 29, Fri. 7pm - Albuquerque Rescue Mission, Albuquerque, NM


March 2008


Mar. 8, Sat. 7pm -
Bethany Assembly of God, Mendon, MA. "Sermon on the Mount"

Mar. 9, Sun 10am - Bethany Assembly of God, Mendon, MA. "Sermon on the Mount"


Mar. 12, Wed. 7pm - First Assembly of God, Leominster, MA "Sermon on the Mount"


Mar. 16, Sun. 11:30am -
Christian Assembly, Bronx, NY. "Sermon on the Mount"

Mar. 23, Sun. 10:30am - Christian Life Center Assembly of God, San Ysidro, NM "Acts I & II"

Mar. 27, Thur. 6:30pm - Smith Memorial Church, South Bend, IN. "Acts I & II"

Mar. 28, Fri. 7pm - Ann Arbor United Methodist
, Ann Arbor, MI.   "Acts I & II"

Mar. 29, Sat. 7pm - Messiah Fellowship
, Howe, IN - "Acts I & II"


Mar. 30, Sun. 10am - New Covenant Life Church, Mishawaka, IN. "Acts I & II"


Mar. 30, Sun. 6:30pm - Kendallville Assembly of God, Kendallville, IN.  "Acts I & II"

April 2008

April 12, Sat. 7pm - Out of This World Heavenly Coffee House - Roswell, NM - James & Other

April 13, Sun. 10am, New Destiny Church, Roswell, NM - "Acts I & II"

April 13, Sun. 6pm - Mt. Zion, Albuquerque, NM "Acts I & II"

April 20, Sun. 8:30 & 10:30 - Mountain Vineyard, Kent, WA.  "Acts I & II"

Apr. 23, Wed. 7pm - Mountain Christian Fellowship, Medford, OR.  "Sermon On The Mount"

Apr 27, Sun. 10am -
Immanuel Evangelical Free Church, York, PA "Sermon on the Mount"


Apr 27, Sun. 6pm - Immanuel Evangelical Free Church, York, PA "James"


Apr. 28, Mon. 7pm - First Assembly of God, Shrewsbury, NJ. Men's Fellowship Dinner "Sermon on the Mount" & Workshop


May 2008


May 4, 10am, Sun. -
Fellowship Christian Reformed Church, Albuquerque, NM  "Acts I & II"

May 4, Sun. 6pm - Rock Rio Christian Fellowship - Rio Rancho, NM - "Sermon On The Mount"

May 9, Fri. 7pm, Messiah Fellowship, Indio, CA.  "Acts I & II"

May 10, Sat. 10am - Ohav Shalom, Cathedral City, CA. "Temple & Olivet Discourse"

May 11, Sun. 10am - Foothill Ranch Calvary Chapel, Lake Forest, CA.  "Sermon On The Mount"

May 25, Sun. 12noon - Full Gospel Assembly of God, Philadelphia, PA "Acts I & II"

May 30, Fri. 7pm - Trinity Tabernacle of Gravesend, Brooklyn, NY  "James"

June 2008

June 1, Sun. 10am - Point Lookout Community Church,
Point Lookout, NY.  "James"

June 8, Sun. 4pm - La Vida Llena, Albuquerque, NM "Sermon On The Mount"

June 15, Sun. 10am - Restoration Ministries, Albuquerque, NM  "Acts II & II"

June 22, Sun. 10am - Vineyard Christian Fellowship,
San Bernadino, CA. "Acts I & II"

June 23 - 27 , Mon. - Fr. - First Church of the Nazarene & Area Churches, 29 Palms, CA.
Marketplace 29 AD VBS

June 28, Sat. 10am - Ohav Shalom, Cathedral City, CA.  "Romans 9 - 11"

June 29, Sun. 10am, Valley Assembly of God, Cathedral City, CA. "Acts II & II"

June 29, Sun. 5-7pm -
Valley Assembly of God, Cathedral City, CA. Acting Workshop
July 2008

July 6 - 11 - Lebanon Presbyterian Church, Lebanon, SC. Marketplace A.D. 29 VBS

July 13, Sun. 10am - Life Church of Athens, GA. "Sermon on the Mount"

July 27, Sun. 10am - Bethel Christian Assembly, Warren, MI.  "Acts I & II"

July 27, Sun. 6pm- New Hope Christian Church,  Rochester Hills, MI.  "Acts I & II"

August 2008

Aut. 3, Sun. 10am - Mt. Zion Fellowship
, Albuquerque, NM  "Acts I & II"

Aug. 3, Sun. 6pm - Ekklesia, Rio Rancho, NM Summer Community Celebraton
"Book Of James"  Click on To Download Flyer

Aug. 9, 7:30am - Chapel In The Pines,
Idyllwild, CA.  Men's Breakfast "Acting I Workshop"

Aug. 10, Sun. 10am - Chapel In The Pines,
Idyllwild, CA. "Acts I & II"

Aug. 16, Sat. 8am - First Light Church of Cape Cod -
Chatham, MA. Men's Fellowship Breakfast"Questions & Answers With Luke - from Acts I & II"

Aug. 17, Sun. 10am - First Light Church of Cape Cod -
Chatham, MA. "Temple & Olivet Discourse - Mt. 23 - 25"

Aug. 20, Wed. 7pm - First Light Church of Cape Cod - Chatham, MA. "Acting One"

Aug. 22, Fri. 8pm - Trinity Tabernacle,
Brooklyn, NY. "Sermon on the Mount"

Aug. 24, Sun. 8:45 & 10:15am - Christian Pentecostal Church,
Staten Island, NY - "Sermon On The Mount"

Aug. 28 - 31 - International Federation of Christian Assemblies Conference - Reston, VA. Hyatt Regency Hotel - Guest Speaker - "Sermon on the Mount", Pastoral Prayer Ministry

September 2008


Sept. 10, Wed. 10am - Rock Christian Academy,
Espanola, NM  "James"

Sept. 12, Fri. 7pm- Mishkan Adonai -
Idyllwild, CA.  "Romans 9 - 11"

Sept. 13, Sat. 10am - Ohav Shalom,
Cathedral City, CA.  "Romans 9 - 11" & Acting Workshop 1pm

Sept. 17, 7pm- Albuquerque Rescue Mission -
Albuquerque, NM  Acting One Workshop

Sep. 21, Sun. 10am - Rock Christian Fellowship,
Espanola, NM "Acts I & II"

Sep. 27, Sat. 6pm - River Valley Community Church, Grants Pass, Or.  "Sermon on the Mount For Children"

Sep. 28, Sun. 8:30am & 9:45am - River Valley Community Church, Grants Pass, Or.  "Sermon on the Mount For Children"


October 2008

Oct. 5, Sun. 10am - Church of God, S
pringfield, OH.  "Acts I & II"

Oct. 5, Sun. 6pm - Freedom Road Community Church
, Springfield, OH. "Olivet Discourse"

Oct. 10, Fri. 7pm - New Beginnings Church of God
, Albuquerque, NM "Book of James" Evergreen Dinner Theater

Oct. 22, Wed. 8:45am - Lake Area Christian School - Chapel Service - Sturgis, MI - Sermon On The Mount

Oct. 26, Sun. 10am - Christian Embassy, Niles, MI. "Acts I & II"

Oct. 26, Sun. 7pm - Christian Embassy, Niles, MI. Youth Night - "Book of James"

Oct. 26, Sun. 6pm - Ardmour-La Salle Church of Christ,
South Bend, IN. Sermon on the Mount

Oct. 29, Wed. 7pm- Scranton Road Bible Church
- Cleveland, OH.  "Acts I & II"


Oct. 31, Fri. 7pm - Albuquerque Rescue Mission
, Albuquerque, NM


November 2008

Nov. 5 - Nov. 7 - Azusa Pacific University Global Missions Conference, Azusa, CA - Workshops & DCM Intoduction

Nov. 9, Sun. 11am - Monroe St. Christian Church, 
East Hollywood, CA.  "James"

Nov. 16, Sun. 10am - Faith Bible Church, Mohegan Lake, NY.  "Book of James"

Nov. 18, Tues. 8am - Son Broadcasting KCHF, Santa Fe, NM - Interview and Portions from Sermon on the Mount and Romans 9 - 11

Nov. 18, Tues. 4pm - KKIM Radio - Interview with Radio Host Dewey

Nov. 19, Wed. 10am - Evangel Christian Academy, Albuquerque, NM "Acts I & II"

Nov. 23, Sun. 10am - Heights Christian Fellowship, Albuquerque, NM "Acts I & II"

Nov. 30, Sun. 10am- Restoration Church East,
Edgewoood, NM  "Matthew 24 - 25"

December 2008

Dec. 7, Sun. 10am - New Life Assembly of God, Haverill, MA - Sermon On The Mount

Dec. 7, Sun. 6pm - New Life Assembly of God, Haverill, MA - Acts I & II

Dec. 9, Tues. 7pm- New Life Assembly of God, Haverill, MA. - Acting One Workshop

Dec. 10, Wed. 7pm- Lighthouse Gospel Church, Taunton, MA.  "Book of James"

Dec. 12, Fri. 8pm - Trinity Tabernacle, Brooklyn, NY. "Acts I & II"

Dec. 13, Sat. 7am - Christian Church of Canarsie, Brooklyn, NY- IFCA Churches Men's Breakfast - "Book of James"

Dec. 14, Sun. 10am - Christian Church of Canarsie, Brooklyn, NY  "Acts I & II"

Dec. 21, Sun. 11am - New Destiny Church, Roswell, NM  "Romans 9 - 11"

[Home][About][Productions][Venues][Theater][Schedule][Archives][Media][Publicity][Actors]